Warning: SQLite3::exec(): disk I/O error in /home/admin/web/bonrublik.ru/public_html/index.php on line 71

Warning: SQLite3::querySingle(): Unable to prepare statement: 10, disk I/O error in /home/admin/web/bonrublik.ru/public_html/index.php on line 1494
Shari Lapena The Couple Next Door Gekürzt - sumka-na-poyas.ru
SUMKA-NA-POYAS.RU

Shari Lapena Couple Next Door

Shari Lapena The Couple Next Door (Gekürzt)


Jedes Paar hat seine Geheimnisse. Manche sind tödlich … Deine Nachbarin möchte nicht, dass du dein Baby zur Dinnerparty mitbringst. Dein Ehemann sagt, das sei schon in Ordnung. Ihr wohnt ja gleich nebenan. Außerdem habt ihr ein Babyfon und könnt abwechselnd nach der Kleinen sehen. Deine Tochter schläft, als du das letzte Mal nach ihr siehst. Doch jetzt herrscht Totenstille im Haus. Du rennst ins Kinderzimmer – und dein schlimmster Alptraum wird wahr: Die Wiege ist leer. Es bleibt nur eins: die Polizei zu rufen – doch wer weiß, was sie finden wird … Shari Lapena hat mit ihrem Debüt «The Couple Next Door» einen hochspannenden Thriller geschrieben, der in den USA und England innerhalb kürzester Zeit zum Mega-Bestseller avancierte.

1188.27 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Shari Lapena Niechciany gość

Shari Lapena Niechciany gość

Shari Lapena Para zza ściany

Shari Lapena Para zza ściany

Shari Lapena Nieznajoma w domu

Shari Lapena Ktoś, kogo znamy

Shari Lapena Nieznajoma w domu

Cass Green The Woman Next Door: A dark and twisty psychological thriller


A No.1 e-book bestseller, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Shari Lapena and Clare Mackintosh.Two suburban women. Two dark secrets. The almost perfect murder.Everybody needs good neighbours…Melissa and Hester have lived next door to each other for years. When Melissa’s daughter was younger, Hester was almost like a grandmother to her. But recently they haven’t been so close.Hester has plans to change all that. It’s obvious to her that despite Melissa’s outwardly glamorous and successful life, she needs Hester’s help.But taking help from Hester might not be such a good idea for a woman with as many secrets as Melissa…

271.24 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Cass Green The Woman Next Door


A No.1 e-book bestseller, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Shari Lapena and Clare Mackintosh.Two suburban women. Two dark secrets. The almost perfect murder.Everybody needs good neighbours…Melissa and Hester have lived next door to each other for years. When Melissa’s daughter was younger, Hester was almost like a grandmother to her. But recently they haven’t been so close.Hester has plans to change all that. It’s obvious to her that despite Melissa’s outwardly glamorous and successful life, she needs Hester’s help.But taking help from Hester might not be such a good idea for a woman with as many secrets as Melissa…

185.17 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Lisa Stone The Doctor


‘I was gripped immediately’ Katerina Diamond, Sunday Times bestsellerHow much do you know about the couple next door?When Emily and Ben move in next door to Dr Burman and his wife Alisha, they are keen to get to know their new neighbours. Outgoing and sociable, Emily tries to befriend the doctor’s wife, but Alisha is strangely subdued, barely leaving the house, and terrified of answering the phone.When Emily goes missing a few weeks later, Ben is plunged into a panic. His wife has left him a note, but can she really have abandoned him for another man? Or has Emily’s curiosity about the couple next door led her straight into danger?A gripping, sinister thriller with a twist you won’t see coming from the international bestseller Lisa Stone.

634.87 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Lisa Stone The Doctor


‘I was gripped immediately’ Katerina Diamond, Sunday Times bestseller How much do you know about the couple next door? When Emily and Ben move in next door to Dr Burman and his wife Alisha, they are keen to get to know their new neighbours. Outgoing and sociable, Emily tries to befriend the doctor’s wife, but Alisha is strangely subdued, barely leaving the house, and terrified of answering the phone. When Emily goes missing a few weeks later, Ben is plunged into a panic. His wife has left him a note, but can she really have abandoned him for another man? Or has Emily’s curiosity about the couple next door led her straight into danger? A gripping, sinister thriller with a twist you won’t see coming from the international bestseller Lisa Stone.

761.84 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

L.A. Detwiler The Widow Next Door: The most chilling of new crime thriller books that you will read in 2018


A beautiful house. A new beginning. The almost perfect neighbours…When newlyweds Jane and Alex Clarke move into an idyllic house on the quaint Bristol Lane, they are excited for a new beginning in what will be their ‘forever home’.And when an elderly neighbour brings them a pie to welcome them, she soon becomes a friend. But she grows a little too interested in the couple next door as she sits watching them, day in, day out, from the rocking chair in her window.Alex says it will be fine. After all, she’s a lonely widow who just wants some company. But when she invites Jane into her home, who knows what she’ll find there…A dark and gripping domestic thriller, perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Paula Hawkins.** Praise for The Widow Next Door **‘This was a showstopper. I couldn’t put it down, and never wanted it to end. Will be looking for L.A. Detwiler’s next book!’ NetGalley reviewer‘This creepy thriller had me twisted up in knots of suspense … Fans of B A Paris will love this one!’ NetGalley reviewer‘It has me hooked from cover to cover. Such an incredible read!’ NetGalley reviewer‘This book was twisted and brilliant. It gave me chills down my spine.’ NetGalley reviewer‘A great book to read on the sofa with a cup of tea while it storms outside. I really love domestic psychological thrillers and this book did not let me down!’ NetGalley reviewer‘Creepy. Thrilling. Suspenseful. I could not put this down!’ NetGalley reviewer

180.57 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

L.A. Detwiler The Widow Next Door


A beautiful house. A new beginning. The almost perfect neighbours…When newlyweds Jane and Alex Clarke move into an idyllic house on the quaint Bristol Lane, they are excited for a new beginning in what will be their ‘forever home’.And when an elderly neighbour welcomes them, she soon becomes a friend. But she grows a little too interested in the couple next door as she sits watching them, day in, day out, from the rocking chair in her window.Alex says it will be fine. After all, she’s a lonely widow who just wants some company. But when she invites Jane into her home, who knows what she’ll find there…A dark and gripping domestic thriller, perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Paula Hawkins.** Praise for The Widow Next Door **‘This was a showstopper. I couldn’t put it down, and never wanted it to end. Will be looking for L.A. Detwiler’s next book!’ NetGalley reviewer‘This creepy thriller had me twisted up in knots of suspense … Fans of B A Paris will love this one!’ NetGalley reviewer‘It has me hooked from cover to cover. Such an incredible read!’ NetGalley reviewer‘This book was twisted and brilliant. It gave me chills down my spine.’ NetGalley reviewer‘A great book to read on the sofa with a cup of tea while it storms outside. I really love domestic psychological thrillers and this book did not let me down!’ NetGalley reviewer‘Creepy. Thrilling. Suspenseful. I could not put this down!’ NetGalley reviewer

240.19 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Виниловая пластинка Boys Next Door, The, Door, Door (5054197066856)

Fiona Cummins The Family Next Door

Julie Miller The Marine Next Door

Сьюзен Мэллери The Rancher Next Door

Debra & Regan Webb & Black The Hunk Next Door

sumka-na-poyas.ru — Каталог цен и описаний на компьютерную и бытовую технику, товары для офис и дома, электронику, товаров для сада и дачи. Мы занимаемся поиском лучших цен в интернет магазинах по всей России, знаем где купить Shari Lapena The Couple Next Door Gekürzt по оптимальной цене в онлайн-магазинах. На нашем сайте sumka-na-poyas.ru предоставлена вся необходимая информация для правильной покупки Shari Lapena The Couple Next Door Gekürzt — фотографии товаров, отзывы пользователей, поиск по модели и производителю, наименованию или модели, инструкции по эксплуатации, а так же экспертные обзоры, сайты предлагающие покупу онлайн с доставкой заказа в ваш город.